ANNEX C - Consultee List for Fulford Road Conservation Area Character Appraisal, Sept 2009

NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
Cllr D'Agorne	Fishergate Ward Councillor	City of York Council
Cllr Taylor	Fishergate Ward Councillor	City of York Council
Clerk currently vacant	c/o Ward Councillors	Fishergate Planning Panel
Mrs J M Fletcher	Clerk	Fulford Parish Council
Major Fowler	Site Manager	Imphal Barracks
Sir	Site Manager	North Yorkshire Police
Sir	Site Manager	Territorial Army Centre
TBC	Applicant	Christian Science Church, Kilburn Road
Mrs M Cade	Manager	Connaught Court (RMBI)
Andrew White		Royal Masonic Benevolent Institution HQ
Mr A Ware	Clerk to Trustees	Sir John Hunt Almshouses
Sir	Store Manager	Aldi Store
Sir	Store Manager	Iceland Store
Sir	Manager	Bathrooms By Design
Sir	Site Manager	Shepherd Construction Ltd
Sir		Yorkshire Water Services
Sir		Northern Electric Distribution Ltd
Sir		National Grid Transco
Alison Sinclair	Chair	York Open Planning Forum
Verlie Riley	Coordinator	Conservation Area Advisory Panel
Lynne Walker		Council for British Archaeology
Dr G Woolley	Chair	CPRE (York and Selby District)
Ms Alison Fisher		English Heritage
Mr Steve Roskams		York Archaeological Forum
Mr Peter Brown	Director	York Civic Trust
Mr David Brinklow		Yorkshire Architectural & Archaeological
	Chairman	Society
Susie Cawood	Chief Executive	York & NY Chamber of Commerce
Barry Potter	Chair	York Natural Environment Panel
Sir	Coordinator	Twentieth Century Society
Michael Slater	Assistant Director	CYC City Strategy
Martin Grainger	Principle Forward Planning Officer	CYC City Development
Derek Gauld	Principle Development Officer	CYC City Development
Esther Priestley	Landscape Architect	CYC DCSD
Bob Missin	Countryside Officer	CYC DCSD
John Oxley	City Archaeologist	CYC DCSD
Simon Glazier	Team Leader East Area Planning Team	CYC Development Control
Jonathan Carr	Head of Development Control	CYC Development Control
lan Stokes	Principle Transport Planner - Strategy	CYC Transport Planning Unit
Howard Watson	Area Engineer	CYC Highway Development
Dave Webster	Project Leader (Fulford Cycle Route)	CYC Development & Transport
Karen Streeton	Support Services Manager	CYC Development Control
Pete Audin	Head of Local Land Charges	City of York Council
Quentin Baker	Head of Legal Services	City of York Council
Oliver Collins	Neighbourhood Pride Officer	CYC Neighbourhood Pride